top of page


A sacrament is an efficacious sign of grace, instituted by Christ and entrusted to the Church, by which divine life is dispensed to us through the work of the Holy Spirit. The seven sacraments are the signs and instruments used by which the Holy Spirit spreads the grace of Christ the head throughout the Church which is his body.

(taken from Catechism of the Catholic Church)

Click on the links below to learn more about the following sacraments:

  • Baptism

  • Reconciliation

  • Communion

  • Confirmation

  • Marriage

  • Holy Orders

  • Anointing of the Sick

  • Funeral

bottom of page