Special Liturgy Schedules


The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

(Holy Day of Obligation)

Masses for this Feast day will be celebrated in Church

Wednesday, December 7 at 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 8 at 8:30 am & 7:00 pm

Service and Mass Times

Advent Reconciliation Service

Saturday, December 17, 2022

3:00 pm in Church

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2022

4:00 pm, 6:00 pm, & 10:00 pm in English in Church

4:15pm in English in Chapel

Midnight in Polish in Church (Pasterka)

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

8:00 am, 9:30 am, & 11:00 am in English in Church

Christmas Mass times.png

A liturgical year is made up of six seasons:

ADVENT - Four weeks of preparation before the celebration of Jesus' birth

CHRISTMAS - Recalling the Nativity of Jesus Christ and his manifestation to the peoples of the world

LENT - Six week period of Penance before Easter

SACRED PASCHAL TRIDUUM - The holiest "Three Days" of the Church year where Christian people recall the suffering, death, and resurrection of Jesus

EASTER - 50 days of joyful celebration of the Lord's Resurrection from the dead and his sending forth of the Holy Spirit

ORDINARY TIME - Divided into two sections, one span of 4 - 8 weeks after Christmas and another lasting six months after Easter time; wherein the faithful consider the fullness of Jesus' teachings and works among his people